Department of Agricultural and Bioenvironmental Engineering Technology

Mechanization for enhanced agriculture

Departmental Staff

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Head of Department

  ​Engr. Paul Onyeanula      B Eng., MSc.  (FPME) 


​       Engr. ​Okafor E​. C.,    B. Eng.  (Agric.) (R.COREN) S/Lecturer

​        Engr. ​Bello RS                     (Former HOD)                  B.Eng.(Agric.), MSc.     (​WPE) R. COREN)

​Engr. Adumbu Terna A., B.Eng.  (Agric.) Lecturer III

​Engr. Nebo ​Ugochukwu E.,  B.Eng.  (Mech.) Lecturer III

​Engr. Orisamuko Foluso, B.Eng.  (Mech.) Lecturer III

​Engr. Ekhayeme Samuel, B.Eng.  (​Mech.) ​Lecturer III

​Engr. ​Anthony Nnaamah, B.Eng. (​Mech.) ​Lecturer III

​Engr. ​Elendu Ogbonna, ​ B.Eng.  (​Civil.) Lecturer III

​Engr. ​Nwachukwu D. Osondu, B.​Tech.  (​Elect/Elect.) Lecturer III

​Engr. ​Chikere Nwali I., B.Eng.  (​Elect.) Lecturer III

​Engr. ​Falana   Olufemi, BSc., PGDE (​Mining.) Lecturer III

​Engr. ​Ejike  Eric  Chidozie, B.Eng.  (​Chem. Eng.) ​​Lecturer III

​Engr. ​​Akpa Ikechukwu, ​ B.Eng.  (​Mech.) Asst.Lecturer 

​Engr. Adedeji Ayodele A., B.Eng.  (​Agric.), MSc. (FPME) Asst.Lecturer

​Engr. ​​Nwite Joseph O​., ​B.Eng.  PGDE (​Agric.) Asst.Lecturer

​Engr. ​Olaniyan Ayodeji Akinsola, B Eng., ​(​Agric.) Asst. Lecturer 

​Engr. Ogunrinde Akinwale T., B. Eng. (Agric.), MSc. PhD. (SWE) ​Asst. Lecturer 

​Engr. ​​​Igwe C​. Dennis, ​ B.Eng.  (​Mech.) Asst. Lecturer 

​Engr. Saliu O Mumuni, B.Eng.  (​Agric.), MSc. (FPME) Asst. Lecturer

​Engr. ​​​Ozor Tochukwu, Anthony ​B.Eng. (​Agric.) Asst. Lecturer

​Engr. ​​Ani Ogochukwu H., B Eng., ​(​Agric.) Asst. Lecturer 

​Engr. Uka Nnnana ​E.,     B. Eng. (Mech.), ​Asst Lecturer 

​Engr. ​​​​Onu Ogbonnaya B​., B.Eng.  (​Agric.) MSc. (Bio-proc.) Asst. Lecturer 

​Engr. Ebo Anagor Ifeanyi C., B.Eng.  (​Agric.),  Asst. Lecturer

​Eneke Israel C.​​​ B​Sc. MSc. (​Biochem.) Asst. Lecturer


​​Umahi Okechukwu, Senior Instructor 

​Adedamola Baruwa, Senior Instructor

​Uloma Nwafor Samson, Senior Instructor 

Nwanyanwu Chibuzo, Higher Instructor 

​Samson Nsimoh M., Higher Instructor

​​​Nebonta Amaka Richard, ​Higher Instructor 

​​Ugwu Kingsley, ​Higher Instructor

Eke Felix Ossy, Instructor 

​​Okechukwu D. Chukwuma, Instructor

​Chukwuma John O., Instructor

Technical staff

​​Engr. Musa Habila Bitrus, CTO, Civil/Building 

Engr. Ezebuilo C. Nodilim,  Senior Mech Engr. 

​​​Ossi Joseph C., Asst. Chief Techn. Officer (Elect)

​Idam Onyekwere Chief Tech Officer (Elect)

Ogbaka Chinwe Asst. Chief Tech Officer (Estate)

​​Oko Chukwuemeka Ibe, Principal CTO, Graphics

Ogbuefi  Chukwudi, Senior Mech Engr. (Met/Mat)

​​​​Egwu  Okechukwu David, Principal Techn. Officer (​Civil)

​Ezebuilo Okezie Stanley, Civil Engr. II

​     ​Igbokwe Anthony C.,      Higher Works Suprint. 

​​​   Iheme Iheanacho, Higher Works Superint.

Philip Igboji, Higher Works Superint.

​Christian  Maduka, Higher Works Suprint.

​Lucky  C. Christian, Senior Works Suprint.

         Ajah Timothy O.,            Higher Works Suprint. 

​Ikoro   D.   Nnannaya, Senior Foreman (Elect)

​Chukwu  Kingsley, Senior Foreman (Tractor)

​Orji Maduabuchi Joseph, Senior Foreman (tractor)

​Nwankwo    Nnamdi  C., Foreman (Manson)

​​Erigbuo Nicholas Uzoma,​Foreman (​plumbing)

​Ekuma  Raymond   O., Assit. Craftsman

​       Jonah Emmanuel,     Asst. Craftsman

​Asumugha Edwin, Field Attendant

    ​Kalu Sunday, Field Attendant

 Emmanuel   Obom, Field Attendant

​Andrew Ogwu, Field Attendant (Mech)

​Ubani A. C., Field Attendant (Mech)

​Onuigwe Mathew, Field Attendant

Administrative staff

​​Isibor Jude, ​Administrative Officer

​Cyril Nweke, Administrative Officer

​Ajah Charity O., Higher Executive Officer

​Chekwas, Admin Officer

​Ekpo Anietie A., Asst. Exec. Officer

​Ogbuehi Helen C., Clerical Officer II

NB: The list of staff is subject to update at any time without ​prior notice of the public.

​Back to Top

© 2022 by ​Besphel Agency. All rights reserved